Kit d’extrémité chaude pour extrudeuse pour la Snapmaker 2.0
Kit d’extrémité chaude pour extrudeuse pour la Snapmaker 2.0
Kit d’extrémité chaude pour extrudeuse pour la Snapmaker 2.0
Kit d’extrémité chaude pour extrudeuse pour la Snapmaker 2.0
Kit d’extrémité chaude pour extrudeuse pour la Snapmaker 2.0
Kit d’extrémité chaude pour extrudeuse pour la Snapmaker 2.0

Kit d’extrémité chaude pour extrudeuse pour la Snapmaker 2.0

Prix régulier €7,99
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

181 en stock

Les commandes seront expédiées dans un délai de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables après confirmation du paiement. Si vous passez votre commande avec la Snapmaker 2.0, elle sera expédiée avec celle-ci.

Un (1) kit d’extrémité chaude pour extrudeuse

Un remplacement du kit d’extrémité chaude pour extrudeuse pour le module d’impression 3D de votre Snapmaker 2.0 ; compatible avec les trois tailles de la Snapmaker 2.0

Snapmaker 2.0
Extruder Hot End Kit

Description

• Compatible with Snapmaker 2.0 3D Printing Module
• 0.4 mm brass nozzle
• Covered by silicone sock, isolating heated parts to stabilize the temperature and provide protection

Spécifications

Snapmaker 2.0
Extruder Hot End Kit

Description

• Compatible with Snapmaker 2.0 3D Printing Module
• 0.4 mm brass nozzle
• Covered by silicone sock, isolating heated parts to stabilize the temperature and provide protection

Spécifications

Customer Reviews

Based on 74 reviews
88%
(65)
9%
(7)
1%
(1)
0%
(0)
1%
(1)
B
Bill Musik
Thought it would be a challenge

I installed in 3 minutes. Works perfect

J
Jonathan Fry
NOT HAPPY

I'm not happy with the performance of your "new" and "improved" hot end. it clogged shortly after installation, and the brass nozzle BROKE when i attempted to remove it. POOR QUALITY.

Hi Jonathan,

Thank you for reaching out to Snapmaker.
We are sorry to hear that you have had an unhappy experience with our product.

Our agent is following up with your case. And the replacement has been shipped.
We will forward your feedback to our R&D team.

If you have further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@snapmaker.com.
Have a nice day.

Best Regards
Support Team

J
Jerome Schaus
Great Product Works perfectly!

I already had the A350 with the 1rst generation of 3D Print Head and it worked great. I decided however to upgrade and I‘m very satisfied!

D
Dave Ferkinhoff
Good quality, easy to replace

it worked as advertised and was easy to replace.

S
Steve Buker
Works great!

Price was just right and it was easy enough to just swap it out of the tool head.